Aebersold Volume 4 - Movin' On

Price: $15.90
In stock
SAVE 25%

This set contains 9 original songs written by Jamey Aebersold and Dan Haerle. The songs are a challenge but are well worth the effort because they present problems you will encounter when playing jazz tunes. Each tune has the melody and the chord/scale progression written out for all instruments (transposed parts). Advanced level.

  • 7/4-3/4
  • Agitation
  • All Things Unfinished
  • Ballad Waltz
  • Five 8-Bar Phrases
  • Magic Morning
  • Once Remembered
  • Quickie
  • Scooter