Aebersold Volume 28 - John Coltrane

Price: $15.90
In stock
SAVE 25%

Intermediate/Advanced. 8 more classic compositions for all musicians wishing to find out what it's all about. Includes the historical "Giant Steps." Coltrane could also "cook" on a simple straight-ahead blues, as evidenced in this set. The rhythm section provides the perfect rhythmic feel for each tune and weaves a beautiful harmonic fabric for you to play along with.

  • 26-2
  • A Love Supreme
  • Countdown
  • Dear Lord
  • Giant Steps
  • Impressions
  • Mr. Day
  • Up Against The Wall