GALLIARD - Six Sonatas for Bass Clarinet & Piano, Volume 1

Price: $18.00
Out of stock

Composed by Johann Ernst Galliard. Published by McGinnis & Marx. This volume (#1) contains the first three of Galliard's six sonatas.

This piece of music is used in certain years for the Vermont All State Music Festival bass clarinet audition.

  • Sonata I
  • Sonata II
  • Sonata III