Holiday Collection (Starter Pack)

Price: $170.79
Sale Price: $100.00
In stock

Over the course of ten years, legendary young-band composers John O'Reilly and Mark Williams composed and arranged over 100 creative works that correlate with specific pages in their highly successful band method, Accent on Achievement. (Note: These arrangements can be used regardless of what method book you use.) The Holiday Collection features creative arrangements of 22 Christmas and Hannukah favorites, published in book format.

Price shown applies to in-stock quantity only. We have just one starter pack available for sale, so order this while you can!

This starter pack includes one copy each of the following parts: conductor score, flute, oboe, bassoon, clarinet 1, clarinet 2, alto clarinet, bass clarinet, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, trumpet 1, trumpet 2, f horn, trombone, baritone B.C., baritone T.C., tuba, percussion 1, percussion 2, piano accompaniment. Additional part books to supplement this starter pack can be purchased at a discount from Ellis Music.

Titles included in the Holiday Collection are:

  • First Holiday Concert
  • Wassail March
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • First Winters Sleigh Ride
  • Kings from the East
  • Holiday for Basses
  • Winter Fun
  • Christmas on the Farm
  • A Holiday Processional
  • North Pole Sleigh Ride
  • First Rockin' Christmas
  • Holiday Magic
  • Two English Carols
  • In a Christmas Mood
  • Procession of the Kings
  • Two Spanish Carols
  • Early English Christmas
  • O Little Town of Bethlehem
  • Parade of the Tin Soldiers
  • Lo, How a Rose
  • Two Holiday Classics
  • Yankee Doodle Christmas