Light Concert Collection (Starter Pack)

Light Concert Collection (Starter Pack)

Price: $170.79
Sale Price: $100.00
In stock

Over the course of ten years, legendary young-band composers John O'Reilly and Mark Williams composed and arranged over 100 creative works that correlate with specific pages in their highly successful band method, Accent on Achievement. (Note: These arrangements can be used regardless of what method book you use.) The Light Concert Collection features  creative arrangements of folk, rock, jazz, and Latin-American music, published in book format.

Price shown applies to in-stock quantity only. We have just one starter pack available for sale, so order this while you can!

This starter pack includes one copy each of the following parts: conductor score, flute, oboe, bassoon, clarinet 1, clarinet 2, alto clarinet, bass clarinet, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, trumpet 1, trumpet 2, f horn, trombone, baritone B.C., baritone T.C., tuba, percussion 1, percussion 2, piano accompaniment. Additional part books to supplement this starter pack can be purchased at a discount from Ellis Music.

Titles included in the Light Concert Collection are:

  • Mary Ann
  • Sailor's Holiday
  • Rockin' Candy Mountain
  • Mucho Mariachi
  • River Trilogy
  • Rockin' La Bamba
  • No Drummer Left Behind
  • Synco Rock
  • Canciones Mexicanas
  • More Cowbell
  • Skye Boat Song
  • Two Chinese Folk Songs
  • Legend of the Alhambra
  • Pico Rivera
  • Mountain Songs
  • African Marching Song
  • Echoes of Santa Fe
  • Camino Real
  • Viva Mariachi
  • African Spirit Dance
  • Trumpets of Seville
  • Stand Up and Swing