Classical Collection (Starter Pack)

Classical Collection (Starter Pack)

Price: $170.79
Sale Price: $100.00
In stock

Over the course of ten years, legendary young-band composers John O'Reilly and Mark Williams composed and arranged over 100 creative works that correlate with specific pages in their highly successful band method, Accent on Achievement. (Note: These arrangements can be used regardless of what method book you use.) The Classical Collection features 22 authentic, carefully arranged works of the master composers from the Renaissance through the Romantic Period, published in book format.

Price shown applies to in-stock quantity only. We have just one starter pack available for sale, so order this while you can!

This starter pack includes one copy each of the following parts: conductor score, flute, oboe, bassoon, clarinet 1, clarinet 2, alto clarinet, bass clarinet, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, trumpet 1, trumpet 2, f horn, trombone, baritone B.C., baritone T.C., tuba, percussion 1, percussion 2, piano accompaniment. Additional part books to supplement this starter pack can be purchased at a discount from Ellis Music.

Titles included in the Classical Collection are:

  • Elizabethan Dances
  • Surprise Symphony Variations
  • The Big Three
  • Mozart Serenade and Dance
  • Two Grieg Sketches
  • Renaissance Dances
  • An Evening with the Masters
  • Classic March Duo
  • Allegro from Water Music
  • A Mozart Mix
  • St. Anthony Chorale
  • Can Can
  • Best of Beethoven
  • Bach March and Musette
  • Saturday at the Symphony
  • An Afternoon at the Ballet
  • Joyful, Joyful
  • Mozart Minuet and Rondo
  • Night at the Pops
  • Ave Verum Corpus
  • A Night at the Opera
  • Finale from Brahms #1