March Collection (Starter Pack)

March Collection (Starter Pack)

Price: $170.79
Sale Price: $100.00
In stock

Over the course of ten years, legendary young-band composers John O'Reilly and Mark Williams composed and arranged over 100 creative works that correlate with specific pages in their highly successful band method, Accent on Achievement. (Note: These arrangements can be used regardless of what method book you use.) The March Collection features arrangements of 22 original marches, published in book format.

Price shown applies to in-stock quantity only. We have just one starter pack available for sale, so order this while you can!

This starter pack includes one copy each of the following parts: conductor score, flute, oboe, bassoon, clarinet 1, clarinet 2, alto clarinet, bass clarinet, alto saxophone, tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone, trumpet 1, trumpet 2, f horn, trombone, baritone B.C., baritone T.C., tuba, percussion 1, percussion 2, piano accompaniment. Additional part books to supplement this starter pack can be purchased at a discount from Ellis Music.

Titles included in the March Collection are:

  • The Magnificent Five
  • Twin Cities March
  • Early Bird March
  • Trumpets Up Front
  • Pirates Cove
  • March for Patriots Day
  • Battle Creek March
  • March Supreme
  • March Royale
  • Wingate March
  • Two Bridges March
  • Cold Brook March
  • Marching Marines
  • New Orleans Strut
  • Thunder Bay March
  • Honor Roll March
  • March for Megan
  • March Zuma
  • Maritime March
  • Fanfare for Freedom
  • Seaway Festival March
  • March Saranac