MOZART - Four Horn Concertos and Concert Rondo for Horn & Piano

Price: $16.99
SKU:  ^50261880
In stock

For horn, with piano accompaniment. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Published by G. Schirmer.

A selection from this music collection is used in certain years for the Vermont All State Music Festival F horn audition.

    • Concert Rondo in E Flat Major (K. 371)
    • Concerto No. 1 in D Major (K. 412)
    • Concerto No. 2 in E Flat Major (K. 417)
    • Concerto No. 3 in E Flat Major (K. 447)
    • Concerto No. 4 in E Flat Major (K. 495)