SENAILLE - Introduction and Allegro Spiritoso for Bass Brass Instrument & Piano

Price: $15.95
SKU:  ^H853
In stock

Composed by J.B. Senaille. Arranged and adapted by Philip Catelinet. Published by Edition Peters.

This piece is playable by a variety of low brass instruments. Solo parts are included for bass clef trombone or euphonium, treble clef trombone or euphonium, bass clef tuba, and treble clef bass in Eb.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: J.B. Senaille
Arranger or Editor: Philip Catelinet
Instrument: Baritone Horn B.C., Baritone Horn T.C., Euphonium, Trombone, Tuba