Aebersold Volume 128 - Django Reinhardt Gypsy Jazz

Price: $15.90
SKU:  ^JA128
In stock

Includes 13 great tunes from the famous "Gypsy Jazz" era and a tribute song, all performed in an authentic style by a masterful guitar trio. Swinging and fun to play! For all instruments.

    • After You've Gone
    • Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
    • Body and Soul
    • Django's Cloud (same changes as Nuages)
    • Limehouse Blues
    • Minor Swing
    • Montagne Ste. Genevieve
    • Rose Room
    • Sweet Georgia Brown
    • Swing 42
    • Swing Guitar
    • The Sheik Of Araby
    • The World Is Waiting For the Sunrise