GALLIARD - Six Sonatas for Bassoon or Cello and Piano, Volume 1

Price: $14.25
SKU:  ^2830MM
In stock

Composed by Johann Ernst Galliard. Published by McGinnis & Marx. The solo part is labeled for bassoon or cello, though it could also be played by trombone or euphonium without alteration.

Note: This volume contains Sonatas 1, 2, and 3 only.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Johann Ernst Galliard
Arranger or Editor: Josef Marx
Instrument: Bassoon, Cello

  • Sonata I (1) in A minor
  • Sonata II (2) in G Major
  • Sonata III (3) in F Major