GALLIARD - Six Sonatas for Trombone and Piano, Volume 1 (Sonatas 1-3)

Price: $12.75
SKU:  ^2221IMC
In stock

For trombone and piano. Composed by Johann Ernst Galliard. Realization by Karl Heinz Fussl. Edited by Keith Brown. Published by International Music Company.

Please note: This collection contains only sonatas 1, 2, and 3. Sonatas 4 through 6 are published in Volume 2, which is a separate title.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Johann E. Galliard
Arranger or Editor: Keith Brown
Instrument: Trombone

  • Sonata I
  • Sonata II
  • Sonata III