MOZART - Concerto No. 3 in G Major, K.216, for Violin & Piano

Price: $15.25
SKU:  ^2471IMC
In stock

Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart; arranged by Zino Francescatti; with cadenzas by Eugene Ysaye. Published by International.

This piece of music is used in certain years for the Vermont All State Music Festival violin audition.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Wolfgang A. Mozart
Arranger or Editor: Zino Francescatti
Instrument: Violin