STRAVINSKY - Three Pieces for Clarinet

Price: $6.95
SKU:  ^00-K03935
In stock

Composed by Igor Stravinsky for solo clarinet. Published by Kalmus.

Stravinsky wrote the Three Pieces for Clarinet in late 1918, dedicating them to a long time supporter and friend, Werner Reinhart. The tempo is marked "Sempre piano e molto tranquillo."

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Igor Stravinsky
Arranger or Editor:
Instrument: Clarinet