Classic Festival Solos for Trombone, Volume 2 (Solo Book)

Price: $6.99
SKU:  ^00-EL03891
In stock

Classic Festival Solos, Volume II continues to afford the advancing student the opportunity to find performance materials graded from easy to more challenging, including exposure to a variety of musical styles. Many of these works appear on state contest lists.

Please note: This book contains the solo trombone part only. The corresponding piano accompaniment is available for purchase as a separate book.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author:
Arranger or Editor:
Instrument: Trombone

  • The Clarion (Tanner)
  • Concert Piece No. 5 (Blazhevitch)
  • Dawn Is the Beginning (Tanner)
  • A Fireside Soliloquy (Frangkiser)
  • The Holy City (Adams, arr. Frangkiser)
  • Medalist March (Snell)
  • Meditation (Bakaleinikoff)
  • Night Song (Snell)
  • Nine Hundred Miles (Traditional, arr. Tanner)
  • Singin' the Blues (Snell)
  • Sleeping Beauty (Tschaikowsky, arr. Tanner)
  • Toccata (Snell)