335 Selected Melodious Progressive and Technical Studies for Horn, Book 1

Price: $34.99
SKU:  ^03770212
In stock

This is one collection of studies that is a must-have for every serious french horn player. Created by two of the finest virtuoso horn players of all time: Max Pottag of the Chicago Symphony Orchestra and Albert Andraud of the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra. The studies were chosen from the works of renowned teachers of the world over. Published by Southern Music Company.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Max P. Pottag
Arranger or Editor: Albert Andraud
Instrument: French Horn