HANDEL - Six Sonatas for Violin & Piano (Sonatas 1-6)

Price: $10.99
In stock

Composed by George Friedrich Handel. Edited by Adolfo Betti. Published by G. Schirmer.

This piece of music is used in certain years for the Vermont All State Music Festival violin audition.

  • Sonata I in A Major
  • Sonata II in G minor
  • Sonata III in F Major
  • Sonata IV in D Major
  • Sonata V in A Major
  • Sonata VI in E Major