PROKOFIEF - Sonata, Op. 94 for Flute and Piano

Price: $21.99
SKU:  ^50484186
In stock

Composed by Sergei Prokofiev for flute and piano. Published by G. Schirmer.

The Schirmer edition of Prokofiev's Sonata Op. 94 is based on previously printed editions and recordings of his Op. 94. This edition retains the solo flute and solo violin parts in the piano score showing the differences made by the composer for both versions of his work.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Sergei Prokofiev
Arranger or Editor:
Instrument: Flute