Return to Find A Music Teacher main page

Piano Teachers

(Listed alphabetically by last name)

Name Location Phone E-mail Website
Heidi Allen Bradford, Vt. 603-321-0418 heidiallenvt@gmail.com  
Heather Aube Essex Junction, Vt. 802-878-1594 singspiano@gmail.com
Kent Baker Poultney & Castleton, Vt. 802-287-1066 kentbaker@ginsumusic.com  
Susan Gallagher Borg Lincoln, Vt. 802-453-7395 bodymusicvt@gmavt.net  
Elizabeth Borowsky (NCTM) Lebanon, N.H. 603-727-9015 info@pianoprodigies.com
Stuart Carter Burlington, Vt. 802-660-8524 octavemode@gmail.com
David Chaves Sunapee & Claremont, N.H. 603-543-7521 dchaves@fbcnlnh.org  
Rachel Clark Sharon, Vt. 802-763-8004 Rachelchickadee@gmail.com
Victoria Cole Franconia, N.H. 603-728-7022 victoria.cole1@gmail.com
Mel Epstein Center Barnstead, N.H. 603-848-7006 epstein_wp@tds.net  
Meg Freebern Richmond, Vt. 802-434-8639 meg.freebern@gmail.com  
Sandra Graff Claremont, N.H. 603-542-8568 sandygraff55@gmail.com  
Walter Griffiths Keene, N.H. 773-988-0108 walterfg519@gmail.com
Marna Grove Castleton & Poultney, Vt. 802-273-2069 groveart@shoreham.net  
Christina Kelsh Richmond, Vt. 802-488-4101 christinakelsh@gmail.com  
David Nacmanie Burlington, Vt. 845-943-7402 david.nacmanie@gmail.com  
Susan Nicholas (NCTM) Waterbury Center, Vt. 802-244-5537 snicholasvt@msn.com  
Nancy Osborne South Burlington, Vt. 802-863-0086 nancyosborneinvermont@gmail.com
Mark Polifrone Keene, N.H. 603-876-4736 pmover60@yahoo.com  
Melissa Richmond Claremont, N.H. 802-738-0022 richmond.melissa.a@gmail.com
Becky Riley Tamworth & Chocurua, NH. 603-323-7600 Beckyv1190@gmail.com
Valerie Ritter North Pomfret, Vt. 802-457-2096 valritter@comcast.net
Robin Russell Randolph, Vt. [not available] robin@newacadiafarm.com  
Ellen Satterthwaite Woodstock, Vt. 802-457-3980 ehs1935@comcast.net  
Carol Wilcox Schein Waterbury Ctr., Vt. 802-244-4176 cwschein@gmail.com  
Debra Smoller East Montpelier, Vt. 802-225-6417 dmsmoller93@gmail.com  
Vicki Solms Wolcott, Vt. 802-888-9808 [not available]  
Sheldon Stein White River Jct., Vt. & North Haverhill, N.H. 603-398-7272 einstay@gmail.com  
Amanda Sweely Claremont, N.H. [not available] amanda.sweely@myfairpoint.net  
Kathi Tarrant Hanover, N.H. 802-291-4079 kathitarrant@gmail.com
Nancy Taube Montpelier & Chelsea, Vt. 802-839-8122 NRTaube@gmail.com  
William VonGillern Charlestown, N.H. 603-542-8804 vongnh@comcast.net  
Lindsey Warren Sharon & Montpelier, Vt. 802-498-5700 vermontvocalwork@gmail.com
Mary Westbrook-Geha Westminster, Vt. 617-216-2818 mwestbrookgeha@gmail.com  
Sarah Williams Montpelier, Vt. 802-223-5307 pianonorte@juno.com  
Nora Zablow Montpelier, Vt. 802-229-5095 nzablow@gmail.com  
Loading...