Return to Find A Music Teacher main page

Piano Teachers

(Listed alphabetically by last name)

Name Location Phone E-mail Website
Heidi Allen Bradford, Vt. 603-321-0418 heidiallenvt@gmail.com  
Heather Aube Essex Junction, Vt. 802-878-1594 singspiano@gmail.com
Kent Baker Poultney & Castleton, Vt. 802-287-1066 kentbaker@ginsumusic.com  
Susan Gallagher Borg Lincoln, Vt. 802-453-7395 allegromusicvt@gmavt.net  
Elizabeth Borowsky Lebanon, N.H. 603-727-9015 info@pianoprodigies.com
Stuart Carter Burlington, Vt. 802-660-8524  
David Chaves Sunapee, N.H. 603-454-6647    
Rachel Clark Sharon, Vt. 802-763-8004 chickadee_mail@yahoo.com  
Victoria Cole Franconia, N.H. 603-728-7022 victoria.cole1@gmail.com
Melissa Dickerson Milton, Vt. 802-309-5408 curly.countess@gmail.com  
Mel Epstein Center Barnstead, N.H. 603-848-7006 epstein_wp@tds.net  
Siena Facciolo Montpelier, Vt. [not available] siena.facciolo@gmail.com  
Emily Fleischer Barnard, Vt. 802-234-5295 EmilyPianoTeacher@gmail.com  
Meg Freebern Richmond, Vt. 802-434-8639 meg.freebern@gmail.com  
Susan Gabriel Woodstock, Vt. 917-719-1271 associate@suzemuze.studio
Sandra Graff Claremont, N.H. 603-542-8568 sandygraff55@gmail.com  
Walter Griffiths Keene, N.H. 773-988-0108 walterfg519@gmail.com
Marna Grove Castleton & Poultney, Vt. 802-273-2069 groveart@shoreham.net  
Brian Huling St. Johnsbury, Vt. 802-626-0883 info@musiclessonsvt.com
Susannah Kamer Rutland, Vt. 802-772-0110 info@vermontmusic.org
Christina Kelsh Shelburne, Vt. 802-488-4101 christinakelsh@gmail.com  
Carrie Kohl Bethel, Vt. 802-558-2200 ckohl@wrvsu.org  
Isaac Luxon Norwich, Vt. 603-359-8495 IsaacLuxon@gmail.com  
Brian Lynam Burlington, Vt. 802-558-7043 lynam60@potsdam.edu  
Colin McIver Plymouth, N.H. 603-254-6361 colinmciver@yahoo.com
Nicholas Mortimer East Montpelier, Vt. 802-595-1220 Nicholas@LovePlayingPiano.org
Susan Nicholas (NCTM) Waterbury Center, Vt. 802-244-5537 snicholasvt@msn.com  
Nancy Osborne South Burlington, Vt. 802-863-0086 nancyosborneinvermont@gmail.com
Randal Pierce Burlington, Vt. 802-999-1594 randal.pierce@gmail.com
Mark Polifrone Keene, N.H. 603-876-4736 pmover60@yahoo.com  
Ellen Powell South Burlington, Vt. 802-651-8753 ellenpowell911@comcast.net  
Robin Russell Randolph, Vt. 802-889-3246 [not available]  
Ellen Satterthwaite Woodstock, Vt. 802-457-3980 ehs1935@comcast.net  
Carol Wilcox Schein Waterbury Ctr., Vt. 802-244-4176 cwschein@gmail.com  
Debra Smoller Berlin, Vt. 802-225-6417 dmsmoller93@gmail.com  
Carol Spradling Williston, Vt. 802-839-9776 carolspradlingvt@gmail.com  
Sheldon Stein White River Jct., Vt. & North Haverhill, N.H. 603-398-7272 einstay@gmail.com  
Amanda Sweely Claremont, N.H. [not available] amanda.sweely@myfairpoint.net  
Kathi Tarrant Hanover, N.H. 802-291-4079 kathitarrant@gmail.com
Nancy Taube Montpelier & Chelsea, Vt. 802-659-4552 NRTaube@gmail.com  
Lucie Therrien Portsmouth, N.H. 603-430-9524 LT@star.net
Judy Vanesse Wilder, Vt. 802-295-9092 jvan2006@comcast.net  
Becky VerPlanck Tamworth & Chocurua, NH. 603-323-7600 becky_verplanck@yahoo.com
William VonGillern Claremont & Charlestown, N.H. 603-542-8804 vongnh@comcast.net  
Lindsey Warren Sharon & Montpelier, Vt. 802-498-5700 vermontvocalwork@gmail.com
Mary Westbrook-Geha Westminster, Vt. 617-216-2818 mwestbrookgeha@gmail.com  
Sarah Williams Montpelier, Vt. 802-223-5307 pianonorte@juno.com  
Nora Zablow Montpelier, Vt. 802-229-5095 nzablow@gmail.com  
Loading...