Return to Find A Music Teacher main page

Trumpet Teachers

(Listed alphabetically by last name)

Name Location Phone E-mail Website
Eric Anderson Keene, N.H. 603-357-8787 anderson.eric54@gmail.com  
Aram Barsumian Burlington, Vt. 802-282-2790 abarsumi@gmail.com  
Lydia Lowery Busler Montpelier, Vt. 802-249-8084 improvisant@gmail.com
John Cardin Rochester, N.H. 603-332-5817 jacardin@gmail.com  
Stuart Carter Burlington, Vt. 802-660-8524 octavemode@gmail.com
Josh Fields Claremont, N.H. & Putney, Vt. 603-520-3596 studio@fieldsofmusic.com
Christopher Gribnau Charlotte, Vt. 802-999-3584 christophergribnau@yahoo.com  
Megan Helm Thetford Center, Vt. 802-785-4547 helmmeg@gmail.com  
Glendon Ingalls Rutland, Middlebury & Castleton, Vt. 802-272-3824 ingallstaff2@comcast.net  
Bear Irwin Middlebury, Vt. 802-236-8958 bearwork@msn.com  
Michael McKinney Brattleboro, Vt. 802-257-5357 mmckinney@wyldnightzband.com  
Bruce McRae Milton, Vt. 802-578-1402 mcmus@comcast.net  
David Nacmanie Burlington, Vt. 845-943-7402 david.nacmanie@gmail.com  
Floyd Oster Keene, N.H. 603-852-8915 fdoster@aol.com
Craig Pallett South Royalton, Vt. 802-763-2859 craig.pallett@affinitysystems.com
Brian Perkins Burlington, Vt. 802-881-8500 brianperkins2002@yahoo.com
Megan Prince
(summers only)
Enfield & Canaan, N.H. 603-523-9142 mprince@myfairpoint.net  
William VonGillern Charlestown, N.H. 603-542-8804 vongnh@comcast.net  
Jason Whitcomb Burlington, Vt. 802-734-6253 JasonAWhitcomb@gmail.com  
Loading...