Return to Find A Music Teacher main page

Guitar Teachers

(Listed alphabetically by last name)

Note: There are two basic types of guitars: acoustic and electric. Certain teachers may only teach one or the other. Be sure to ask when inquiring about lessons.
Name Location Phone E-mail Website
Phil Brown St. Johnsbury, Vt. 802-274-5240 stjjazz@sover.net  
Jeff Costello Keene, N.H. 603-209-6020 heffe2009@gmail.com
Mel Epstein Center Barnstead, N.H. 603-848-7006 epstein_wp@tds.net  
Tim Fitzgerald East Randolph, Vt. [not available] tlfitzgerald83@gmail.com  
Susan Gabriel Woodstock, Vt. 917-719-1271 associate@suzemuze.studio
Daniel Gaviria Burlington, Vt. 802-999-0701 gaviri_alive@hotmail.com
Andy Greene South Burlington, Vt. 802-658-2462 guitboy75@hotmail.com
Shane Hinkley central Vt. 802-591-0900 shinkley1989@gmail.com  
Brian Huling St. Johnsbury, Vt. 802-626-0883 info@musiclessonsvt.com
Dave Keller Montpelier, Vt. 802-229-2737 info@davekeller.com
Rory Loughran Sharon, Vt. 808-447-7679 roryloughran@yaho.com  
Isaac Luxon Norwich, Vt. 603-359-8495 IsaacLuxon@gmail.com  
Brian Lynam Burlington, Vt. 802-558-7043 lynam60@potsdam.edu  
Alberto Marca Lebanon, N.H. 603-448-3979 albertojosemarcach@hotmail.com  
Michael McKinney Brattleboro, Vt. 802-257-5357 mmckinney@wyldnightzband.com  
Joe Mitchell West Lebanon, N.H. 603-359-0925 factorx59@yahoo.com  
Floyd Oster Keene, N.H. 603-852-8915 fdoster@aol.com
Ken Pasciak Middlebury, Vt. [not available] kapasciak@gmail.com  
Paul Rivers Sharon, Vt. 802-889-5693 [not available]  
Andrew Rousseau North Hero, Vt. 802-372-6838 arrousseau@gmail.com  
John Sanchez Grantham, Etna & W.Lebanon, N.H. 603-828-1637 jspeedrock@gmail.com
Sheldon Stein White River Jct., Vt. & North Haverhill, N.H. 603-398-7272 einstay@gmail.com  
Gordon Stone Waterbury, Vt. 802-578-2364 gordon@gordonstone.com  
Lucie Therrien Portsmouth, N.H. 603-430-9524 LT@star.net
Kute Tonge Rochester, Vt. 646-229-6936 kute@nycmail.com  
Gary Williams Central Vt. 802-793-8387 contact@musicspeak.net
Loading...