Return to Find A Music Teacher main page

Guitar Teachers

(Listed alphabetically by last name)

Note: There are two basic types of guitars: acoustic and electric. Certain teachers may only teach one or the other. Be sure to ask when inquiring about lessons.
Name Location Phone E-mail Website
Phil Brown St. Johnsbury, Vt. 802-274-5240 stjmusic@sover.net  
Ed Cedar Manchester, Vt. 802-768-8675 vtcedars@comcast.net  
Mel Epstein Center Barnstead, N.H. 603-848-7006 epstein_wp@tds.net  
Andy Greene South Burlington, Vt. 802-658-2462 guitboy75@hotmail.com
Shane Hinkley central Vt. 802-591-0900 shinkley1989@gmail.com  
Dave Keller Montpelier, Vt. 802-229-2737 info@davekeller.com
Rory Loughran Sharon, Vt. 808-447-7679 roryloughran@yahoo.com  
Brian Lynam Burlington, Vt. 802-558-7043 lynam60@potsdam.edu  
Michael McKinney Brattleboro, Vt. 802-257-5357 mmckinney@wyldnightzband.com  
Joe Mitchell West Lebanon, N.H. 603-359-0925 factorx59@yahoo.com  
Floyd Oster Keene, N.H. 603-852-8915 fdoster@aol.com
Ken Pasciak Middlebury, Vt. 802-385-1011 kjpasciak@gmail.com  
Brian Perkins Burlington, Vt. 802-881-8500 brianperkins2002@yahoo.com
Andrew Rousseau North Hero, Vt. 802-372-6838 arrousseau@gmail.com  
Sheldon Stein White River Jct., Vt. & North Haverhill, N.H. 603-398-7272 einstay@gmail.com  
Nancy Taube Montpelier & Chelsea, Vt. 802-839-8122 NRTaube@gmail.com  
Gary Williams Central Vt. 802-793-8387 contact@musicspeak.net
Loading...