Return to Find A Music Teacher main page

Voice Teachers

(Listed alphabetically by last name)

Name Location Phone E-mail Website
Jessica Allen Middlebury & Colchester, Vt. 802-989-3945 jessallenemail@yahoo.com  
Jarvis Antonio Barnard, Vt. 802-234-9227 jag.vocalstudio@gmail.com  
Heather Aube Essex Junction, Vt. 802-878-1594 singspiano@gmail.com
Kent Baker Poultney & Castleton, Vt. 802-287-1066 kentbaker@ginsumusic.com  
Angela Biggs Claremont, N.H. 603-558-8174 [not available]
Susan Gallagher Borg Lincoln, Vt. 802-453-7395 allegromusicvt@gmavt.net  
Phil Brown St. Johnsbury, Vt. 802-274-5240 stjjazz@sover.net  
Victoria Cole Franconia, N.H. 603-728-7022 victoria.cole1@gmail.com
Todd Cubit Derby, Vt. [not available] toddcubit@gmail.com  
Sarah Cullins Burlington, Vt. 802-999-2357 sgcullins@yahoo.com
Melissa Dickerson Milton, Vt. 802-309-5408 curly.countess@gmail.com  
Mel Epstein Center Barnstead, N.H. 603-848-7006 epstein_wp@tds.net  
Susan Gabriel Woodstock, Vt. 917-719-1271 associate@suzemuze.studio
Bridgett Gattie Hopkinton, N.H. 802-338-6844 bdornik5@gmail.com  
Erin Grainger Enosburg, St. Albans & Colchester, Vt. 802-782-5562 eringrainger@gmail.com
Andy Greene South Burlington, Vt. 802-658-2462 guitboy75@hotmail.com
Megan Helm Thetford Center, Vt. 802-785-4547 helmmeg@gmail.com  
Michael P. Hogan Plainfield, N.H. 603-709-7013 wonderman@michaelphogan.com
Brian Huling St. Johnsbury, Vt. 802-626-0883 info@musiclessonsvt.com
Brian Lynam Burlington, Vt. 802-558-7043 lynam60@potsdam.edu  
Lynn McCartney Nashua, N.H. 603-886-4372 lynn_mccartney@myfairpoint.net  
Andrea Nardone White River Jct., Vt. [not available] nardonea@hartfordschools.net  
Bill Reed South Burlington, Vt. 802-862-7326 admin@theatricalsinger.com
Carol Spradling Williston, Vt. 802-839-9776 carolspradlingvt@gmail.com  
Kathi Tarrant Hanover, N.H. 802-291-4079 kathitarrant@gmail.com
Lucie Therrien Portsmouth, N.H. 603-430-9524 LT@star.net
Lindsey Warren Sharon & Montpelier, Vt. 802-498-5700 vermontvocalwork@gmail.com
Mary Westbrook-Geha Westminster, Vt. 617-216-2818 mwestbrookgeha@gmail.com  
Nora Zablow Montpelier, Vt. 802-229-5095 nzablow@gmail.com  
Loading...