Aebersold Volume 59 - Invitation

Price: $19.95
In stock
SAVE 25%

Intermediate/Advanced. Due to the amazing popularity and success of Volume 49 "Sugar," we released our 2nd edition featuring the Hammond B-3 Organ! All songs are recorded at relaxed "groove" tempos that inspire laid-back performance and open up whole new avenues of creativity. Allows the bass or chording parts of the organ to be removed if desired using our special stereo separation!

  • Caravan
  • Ceora
  • Day By Day
  • Down And Up
  • Easy Living
  • I Fall In Love Too Easily
  • Invitation
  • It Don't Mean A Thing
  • Just Friends
  • Moonglow
  • On Green Dolphin Street
  • Out Of Nowhere
  • Shadow Of Your Smile
  • Star Eyes
  • Stella By Starlight
  • Sweet And Lovely
  • Sweet And Lovely
  • The Nearness Of You
  • You Stepped Out Of A Dream