KEOWN - The Musical Snare Drummer

Price: $12.95
SKU:  ^00-OSD1
In stock

A collection of five original solos based on famous orchestral snare drum excerpts from the music of Prokofiev, Bartok, Rimsky-Korsakov, and others. These solos are perfect for recitals or contests. By Alan Keown.

    • Based on Schumann's Third Symphony
    • Based on Rimsky-Korsakov's Capriccio Espagnol
    • Based on Bartok's Concerto for Orchestra
    • Based on Rimsky-Korsakov's Scheherazade
    • Based on Prokofieff's Lieutenant Kije Suite