HANDEL - Messiah Oratorio (Complete Vocal Score)

Price: $9.99
SKU:  ^50323760
In stock

Handel's famous oratorio, for four-part chorus of mixed voices, soprano, alto, tenor, and bass soli, and piano. Edited by T. Tertius Noble and revised according to Handel's original score by Max Spicker. 264 pages.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: G.F. Handel
Arranger or Editor:
Instrument: Voice
Voicing: SATB

  • His yoke is easy (Handel)
  • Behold the Lamb (Handel)
  • And with His stripes (Handel)
  • All we like sheep (Handel)
  • He trusted in God (Handel)
  • Behold, and see (Handel)
  • But Thou didst not leave (Handel)
  • Lift up your heads (Handel)
  • Let all the angels (Handel)
  • Thou art gone up on high (Handel)
  • The Lord gave the word (Handel)
  • Their sound is gone (Handel)
  • Why do the nations so furiously (Handel)
  • Let us break their bonds (Handel)
  • O death, where is thy sting (Handel)
  • But thanks be to God (Handel)
  • Worthy is the Lamb (Handel-Messiah)
  • Glory To God
  • For Unto Us A Child Is Born
  • Hallelujah!
  • He Shall Feed His Flock
  • I Know Redeemer Liveth (Handel)
  • Since By Man Came Death (Handel)
  • And He Shall Purify (Handel)
  • Surely He Hath Borne Our (Handel
  • And The Glory Of The Lord (Handel)
  • Every Valley (Messiah - Handel)
  • How Beautiful Are Feet (Handel)
  • O Thou That Tellest Good Tidings (Handel)
  • Rejoice Greatly Daughter(Handel)
  • Trumpet Shall Sound
  • He Was Despised (Handel)
  • Thou Shalt Break Thm W/A Rod (Handel)
  • But Who May Abide(Messiah)
  • If God Be For Us (Handel-Messiah)
  • People Who Walked In Darkness (Handel)
  • Hallelujah Chorus
  • Glory To God
  • Glory To God