MOZART - Concerto No.2 in D Major (K.314) for Flute & Piano

Price: $12.99
SKU:  ^CU736
In stock

Flute solo with piano accompaniment. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Published by Carl Fischer.

This piece of music is used in certain years for the Vermont All State Music Festival piccolo audition.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Wolfgang A. Mozart
Arranger or Editor:
Instrument: Flute