HANDEL - Sonata in F Major, Opus 1, No. 12 for Bass Trombone & Piano

Price: $13.25
SKU:  ^3308IMC
In stock

Composed by George Frederic Handel. Arranged by Douglas Yeo. Published by International Music Company.

This piece of music is used in certain years for the Vermont All State Music Festival bass trombone audition.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Franz Joseph Haydn
Arranger or Editor: Douglas Yeo
Instrument: Bass Trombone