Aebersold Volume 59 - Invitation

Price: $19.95
SKU:  ^JA59
In stock

Intermediate/Advanced. Due to the amazing popularity and success of Volume 49 "Sugar," we released our 2nd edition featuring the Hammond B-3 Organ! All songs are recorded at relaxed "groove" tempos that inspire laid-back performance and open up whole new avenues of creativity. Allows the bass or chording parts of the organ to be removed if desired using our special stereo separation!

    • Invitation
    • Moonglow
    • Caravan
    • Ceora
    • Easy Living
    • Star Eyes
    • Just Friends
    • Stella By Starlight
    • Day By Day
    • Sweet And Lovely
    • Out Of Nowhere
    • It Don't Mean A Thing
    • The Nearness Of You
    • Shadow Of Your Smile
    • Down And Up
    • Sweet And Lovely
    • You Stepped Out Of A Dream
    • On Green Dolphin Street
    • I Fall In Love Too Easily