Aebersold Volume 89 - Darn That Dream

Price: $17.90
SKU:  ^JA89
In stock

Intermediate/Advanced. 12 of the world's most beautiful and often-played standards. Learn and enjoy these timeless classics while being accompanied by a rhythm section of master musicians. Book includes lyrics.

    • Can't We Be Friends
    • Darn That Dream
    • For Heaven's Sake
    • Gentle Rain
    • I Can't Give You Anything But Love (Slow & Fast Versions)
    • Idaho
    • My Ship
    • No More Blues
    • The Things We Did Last Summer
    • This Can't Be Love
    • Who Can I Turn To
    • Who Cares