MARCELLO - Sonata No. 1 In F Major for Tuba & Keyboard (Piano)

Price: $8.99
SKU:  ^03775123
In stock

Composed by Benedetto Marcello. Transcribed by Donald Little and Richard Nelson. Published by Southern Music.

This piece of music is used in certain years for the Vermont All State Music Festival tuba audition.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Benedetto Marcello
Arranger or Editor: Donald Little, Richard Nelson (transcribed)
Instrument: Tuba