15 Grands Solos De Concert for Oboe (with piano accompaniment)

Price: $39.95
SKU:  ^03770181
In stock

A significant repertoire collection for the advancing oboe player/student. Includes works by: Mozart, Dallier, Bertain, Guihaud, Busser, Paladilhe, Neilsen, Colin, Lefebvre and Johann Sebastian Bach. Revised by Albert Andraud (oboist with the the Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra). Piano accompaniment included.

    • Concerto in E flat (Mozart)
    • Fantaisie - Caprice (Dallier)
    • Serenade (Bertain)
    • 1st Concertino (Guilhaud)
    • Eclog - Pastoral Poem (Busser)
    • Solo de Concert (Paladilhe)
    • Romance IV and Humoresque (Nielsen)
    • 3rd Solo de Concert (Colin)
    • Andante et Allegro (Lefebvre)
    • Andande (J.S. Bach)
    • Menuet (J.S. Bach)
    • Famous Aria (J.S. Bach)
    • Rondo (J.S. Bach)
    • Siciliano (J.S. Bach)
    • Arioso (J.S. Bach)