GALLIARD - Six Sonatas for Bass Clarinet and Piano, Volume 1 (Sonatas 1-3)

Price: $14.95
SKU:  ^MGM2825
In stock

Composed by Johann Ernst Galliard. Published by McGinnis & Marx. This volume contains three of Galliard's six sonatas (#1-3).

This piece of music is used in certain years for the Vermont All State Music Festival bass clarinet audition.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Johann E. Galliard
Arranger or Editor: Jack Kreiselman
Instrument: Bass Clarinet

  • Sonata I (1) in A minor
  • Sonata II (2) in G Major
  • Sonata III (3) in F Major