MARCELLO - Two Sonatas (G Major and C Major) for Viola and Piano

Price: $10.50
SKU:  ^2057IMC
In stock

Composed by Benedetto Marcello. Edited by Joseph Vieland. Published by International Music Company.

This piece of music is used in certain years for the New Hampshire All State Music Festival viola audition.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Benedetto Marcello
Arranger or Editor: Joseph Vieland
Instrument: Viola

  • Sonata in G Major
  • Sonata in C Major