25 Years in the Moonlight - Vermont Jazz Ensemble CD

Price: $15.00
SKU:  ^SMD21502
In stock

A recording of several jazz classics featuring the Vermont Jazz Ensemble. Produced by Sonic Mirage Media.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author:
Arranger or Editor:

  • Downtown Shuffle
  • Eva's Prize
  • Chelsea Bridge
  • Wave
  • Things Ain't What They Used to Be
  • Latin Injection
  • Harco Shuffle
  • Concerto for Cootie (Do Nothing 'til You Hear from Me)
  • Miles' Adventure
  • One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
  • Cherokee
  • A Warm Breeze