GALLIARD - Six Sonatas Volume 1 for Bassoon and Piano

Price: $15.75
SKU:  ^2114IMC
In stock

Composed by John Ernst Galliard. For bassoon with piano accompaniment. Edited by Arthur Weisberg. Published by International Music Company. This volume includes Sonatas 1-3.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: John Ernst Galliard
Arranger or Editor: Arthur Weisberg
Instrument: Bassoon

  • Sonata #1
  • Sonata #2
  • Sonata #3