Return to Find A Music Teacher main page

Flute Teachers

(Listed alphabetically by last name)

Name Location Phone E-mail Website
Heidi Allen Bradford, Vt. 603-321-0418 heidiallenvt@gmail.com  
Tessa Anderson Burlington, Vt. 802-540-0321 x4 [not available]
Tyler Bellwood Plaistow, N.H. [not available] TylerBellwood@gmail.com  
Lyvie Beyrent Gilford, N.H. 603-630-4202 Lyvie@metrocast.net  
Lisa Carlson Montpelier & Sharon, Vt.; Lebanon, N.H. 802-229-9901 lisa@lisaflute.com
Melanie Donahue Lyndonville, Vt. & Littleton, N.H. 603-444-1333 mjdonahue82@yahoo.com  
Berta Frank Colchester, Johnson & Jericho, Vt. 802-899-5179 berta@vyo.org  
Susan Gabriel Woodstock, Vt. 917-719-1271 associate@suzemuze.studio
Hilary Goldblatt Montpelier, Vt. 802-223-7606 hilaryo@mpsvt.org  
Katherine Herrle Chester, Vt. [not available] katieherrle@gmail.com  
Audrey Hillegas Milton & Essex Junction, Vt. 802-871-5047 bellae87@gmail.com  
Phyllis Kadlub South Royalton, Vt. 802-291-0958 pkadlub@gmail.com  
Christina Kelsh Shelburne, Vt. 802-488-4101 christinakelsh@gmail.com  
Karen Kevra Montpelier & Middlebury, Vt. 802-793-9291 kkevra@sover.net
Carrie Kohl Bethel, Vt. 802-558-2200 ckohl@wrvsu.org  
Katie Lane-Karnas Barre, Vt. 802-229-9093 [not available]  
Laurel Ann Maurer Colchester & Barre, Vt. 802-881-9153 Lamaurer@sisna.com
Joni McCraw Waterbury Ctr. & Montpelier, Vt. 802-244-8679 Joni@McCraw.com  
Michael McKinney Brattleboro, Vt. 802-257-5357 mmckinney@wyldnightzband.com  
Catherine Ott Rutland, Vt. 631-793-4694 cathie.ott@gmail.com  
Michael Parker Sharon & E.Montpelier, Vt.; Hanover & Lyme, N.H. 802-763-2823 mparkersax@gmail.com  
Melissa Richmond Claremont, N.H. 802-738-0022 Richmond.melissa.a@gmail.com  
Denise Ricker Montpelier, Vt. 802-229-0877 rickerpd@comcast.net  
Barbara Smith Sharon & Bethel, Vt; Lebanon, N.H. 802-234-6987 mscwinds@aol.com  
Amanda Sweely Claremont, N.H. [not available] amanda.sweely@myfairpoint.net  
William VonGillern Claremont & Charlestown, N.H. 603-542-8804 vongnh@comcast.net  
Rebecca Watson Essex Junction, Vt. 802-878-1189 kmrdwatson@comcast.net  
Emily Wiggett Danville, Vt. 315-244-8286 emily.e.wiggett@gmail.com  
Michael Zsoldos Woodstock & Burlington, Vt. 802-345-1192 [not available]
Loading...