Return to Find A Music Teacher main page

Flute Teachers

(Listed alphabetically by last name)

Name Location Phone E-mail Website
Heidi Allen Bradford, Vt. 603-321-0418 heidiallenvt@gmail.com  
Tessa Anderson Burlington & Fletcher, Vt. 802-540-0321 x4 tessaanderson333@gmail.com
Lisa Carlson Montpelier, Vt. & Lebanon, N.H. 802-229-9901 lisa@lisaflute.com
Josh Fields Claremont, N.H. & Putney, Vt. 603-520-3596 studio@fieldsofmusic.com
Berta Frank Colchester, Johnson & Jericho, Vt. 802-899-5179 berta@vyo.org  
Hilary Goldblatt Montpelier, Vt. 802-223-7606 hilaryo@mpsvt.org  
Katherine Herrle Chester, Vt. [not available] katieherrle@gmail.com  
Christina Kelsh Richmond, Vt. 802-488-4101 christinakelsh@gmail.com  
Karen Kevra Montpelier & Middlebury, Vt. 802-793-9291 kkevra@sover.net
Laurel Ann Maurer Colchester & Barre, Vt. 802-881-9153 laurelflutemaurer@yahoo.com
Joni McCraw Waterbury Ctr. & Montpelier, Vt. 802-244-8679 Joni@McCraw.com
Michael McKinney Brattleboro, Vt. 802-257-5357 mmckinney@wyldnightzband.com  
Catherine Ott Burlington, Vergennes & Middlebury, Vt. 631-793-4694 cathie.ott@gmail.com  
Michael Parker Sharon & E.Montpelier, Vt.; Hanover & Lyme, N.H. 802-763-2823 mparkersax@gmail.com  
Megan Prince
(summers only)
Enfield & Canaan, N.H. 603-523-9142 mprince@myfairpoint.net  
Jillian Reed Montpelier, Vt. 802-498-7929 jillianreedflute@gmail.com  
Melissa Richmond Claremont, N.H. 802-738-0022 richmond.melissa.a@gmail.com
Christine Saul Chester, Vt. [not available] ccssaul@gmail.com  
Barbara Smith Hanover, N.H. 802-234-6987 mscwinds@aol.com  
Vicki Solms Wolcott, Vt. 802-888-9808 [not available]  
Amanda Sweely Claremont, N.H. [not available] amanda.sweely@myfairpoint.net  
Nancy Taube Montpelier & Chelsea, Vt. 802-839-8122 NRTaube@gmail.com  
Rebecca Towne Hartford, Vt. [not available] rebeccaltowne@gmail.com  
Upper Valley Music Center Lebanon, N.H. 603-448-1642 info@uvmusic.org
William VonGillern Charlestown, N.H. 603-542-8804 vongnh@comcast.net  
Barbara Wager Burlington, Vt. 802-860-1514 bbwager@gmail.com  
Rebecca Watson Essex Junction, Vt. 802-878-1189 kmrdwatson@comcast.net  
Emily Wiggett Danville, Vt. 315-244-8286 emily.e.wiggett@gmail.com  
Michael Zsoldos Woodstock & Burlington, Vt. 802-345-1192 [not available]
Loading...