Return to Find A Music Teacher main page

Saxophone Teachers

(Listed alphabetically by last name)

Name Location Phone E-mail Website
A.J. Coppola Campton & Plymouth, N.H. 603-387-3466 aj.coppola@gmail.com  
Josh Fields Claremont, N.H. & Putney, Vt. 603-520-3596 studio@fieldsofmusic.com
Katherine Herrle Chester, Vt. [not available] katieherrle@gmail.com  
Bear Irwin Middlebury, Vt. 802-236-8958 bearwork@msn.com  
Steven Klimowski Fairfax, Essex & Burlington, Vt. 802-849-6900 clarinet@together.net  
Dan Liptak Montpelier, Vt. 802-272-1789 liptakdan@gmail.com  
Joni McCraw Waterbury Ctr. & Montpelier, Vt. 802-244-8679 Joni@McCraw.com
Michael McKinney Brattleboro, Vt. 802-257-5357 mmckinney@wyldnightzband.com  
Steve Neff Waitsfield, Vt. 603-361-2539 steve@neffmusic.com
Catherine Ott Burlington, Vergennes & Middlebury, Vt. 631-793-4694 cathie.ott@gmail.com  
Michael Parker Sharon & E.Montpelier, Vt.; Hanover & Lyme, N.H. 802-763-2823 mparkersax@gmail.com  
Megan Prince
(summers only)
Enfield & Canaan, N.H. 603-523-9142 mprince@myfairpoint.net  
Melissa Richmond Claremont, N.H. 802-738-0022 richmond.melissa.a@gmail.com
Cecil Rowlette Brookline, N.H. 603-673-5403 crowlette@aol.com  
Emily Ryan Burlington, Vt. 802-864-3268 mimiryane@gmail.com  
Christine Saul Chester, Vt. [not available] ccssaul@gmail.com  
Barbara Smith Hanover, N.H. 802-234-6987 mscwinds@aol.com  
William VonGillern Charlestown, N.H. 603-542-8804 vongnh@comcast.net  
Barbara Wager Burlington, Vt. 802-860-1514 bbwager@gmail.com  
Michael Zsoldos Woodstock & Burlington, Vt. 802-345-1192 [not available]
Loading...