Return to Find A Music Teacher main page

Saxophone Teachers

(Listed alphabetically by last name)

Name Location Phone E-mail Website
David Bayard (summers only) St. Albans, Vt. 423-557-2459 djbayard10@gmail.com  
A.J. Coppola Campton & Plymouth, N.H. 603-387-3466 aj.coppola@gmail.com  
Jennifer Corrigan Bristol, Vt. 802-453-5781 corrigan.jennifer@gmail.com  
Melanie Donahue Lyndonville, Vt. & Littleton, N.H. 603-444-1333 mjdonahue82@yahoo.com  
Katherine Herrle Chester, Vt. [not available] katieherrle@gmail.com  
Brian Huling St. Johnsbury, Vt. 802-626-0883 info@musiclessonsvt.com
Phyllis Kadlub South Royalton, Vt. 802-291-0958 pkadlub@gmail.com  
Steven Klimowski Fairfax, Essex & Burlington, Vt. 802-849-6900 [not available]  
Carrie Kohl Bethel, Vt. 802-558-2200 ckohl@wrvsu.org  
Katie Lane-Karnas Barre, Vt. 802-229-9093 [not available]  
Dan Liptak Montpelier, Vt. 802-272-1789 liptakdan@gmail.com  
Isaac Luxon Norwich, Vt. 603-359-8495 IsaacLuxon@gmail.com  
Joni McCraw Waterbury Ctr. & Montpelier, Vt. 802-244-8679 Joni@McCraw.com  
Michael McKinney Brattleboro, Vt. 802-257-5357 mmckinney@wyldnightzband.com  
Seth Moore Keene, N.H. 603-352-0120 [not available]  
Steve Neff Waitsfield, Vt. 603-361-2540 steve@neffmusic.com
Michael Parker Sharon & E.Montpelier, Vt.; Hanover & Lyme, N.H. 802-763-2823 mparkersax@gmail.com  
Andrew Riordan Dover, N.H. 603-505-1220 andrew.r.riordan@gmail.com  
Dan Rome Burlington, Vt. 802-578-8470 dan.r.rome@gmail.com  
Cecil Rowlette Brookline, N.H. 603-673-5403 crowlette@aol.com  
Katie Runde South Royalton, Vt. 802-356-9892 katie.runde@gmail.com  
Emily Ryan Burlington, Vt. 802-864-3268 mimiryane@gmail.com  
Barbara Smith Sharon & Bethel, Vt; Lebanon, N.H. 802-234-6987 mscwinds@aol.com  
William VonGillern Claremont & Charlestown, N.H. 603-542-8804 vongnh@comcast.net  
Alec Zieff Essex, Vt. 802-734-9244 Alec@AlecZieff.com  
Michael Zsoldos Woodstock & Burlington, Vt. 802-345-1192 [not available]
Loading...