COLGRASS - Six Unaccompanied Solos for Snare Drum

Price: $6.95
SKU:  ^00-LG00631
In stock

Written to serve the high school student in contest or the professional in audition, Six Unaccompanied Solos for Snare Drum is a collection of solos written to help student percussionists prepare for the technical and musical demands of contemporary music composers.

Composed by Michael Colgrass. Published by Lawson-Gould

A selection from this music collection is used in certain years for the Vermont All State Music Festival snare drum audition.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Michael Colgrass
Arranger or Editor:
Instrument: Snare Drum