BACH - Concerto in E Major for Violin (with piano reduction)

Price: $7.99
SKU:  ^50257860
In stock

Composed by J.S. Bach. Edited by E. Herrmann. Published by G. Schirmer. For violin and orchestra (piano reduction included). BVW 1042

This piece of music is used in certain years for the New Hampshire All State Music Festival violin audition.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: J.S. Bach
Arranger or Editor: E. Herrmann (ed.)
Instrument: Violin