STRAUSS - Concerto No. 1 in E Flat Major, Op. 11 for Horn & Piano

Price: $9.99
SKU:  ^50262600
In stock

Composed by Richard Strauss. For French horn and orchestra (piano reduction). Published by G. Schirmer.

This piece of music is used in certain years for the Vermont All State Music Festival F horn audition.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Richard Strauss
Arranger or Editor:
Instrument: French Horn