HANDEL - Seven Sonatas for Flute & Piano

Price: $12.99
SKU:  ^50334450
In stock

For flute and piano. Composed by George Frideric Handel. Figured bass realization by Louis Moyse. Published by G. Schirmer.

A selection from this music collection is used in certain years for the Vermont All State Music Festival piccolo audition.

    • Sonata I (#1) in E minor
    • Sonata II (#2) in G minor
    • Sonata IV (#4) in G Major
    • Sonata V (#5) in C Major
    • Sonata VI (#6) in B minor
    • Sonata VII (#7) in F Major