LEBEDEV - Concerto in One Movement for Bass Trombone or Tuba & Piano

Price: $18.00
SKU:  ^EM128
Out of stock, available to order

Composed by Alexander Lebedev. Rearranged and edited for bass trombone or tuba by Allen Ostrander. Published by Edition Musicus.

This piece of music is used in certain years for the Vermont All State Music Festival tuba audition.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Alexander Lebedev
Arranger or Editor: Allen Ostrander
Instrument: Bass Trombone, Tuba