SENAILLE - Allegro Spiritoso for Bass Clarinet and Piano

Price: $9.95
SKU:  ^03775018
In stock

Composed by J.B. Senaille. Arranged for bass clarinet and piano by Arthur Ephross. Published by Southern Music.

This piece of music is used in certain years for the Vermont All State Music Festival bass clarinet audition.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Jean B. Senaille
Arranger or Editor: Arthur Ephross
Instrument: Bass Clarinet