GALLIARD - Six Sonatas for Bass Clarinet and Piano, Volume 2 (Sonatas 4-6)

Price: $14.95
SKU:  ^MGM2826
In stock

Composed by Johann Ernst Galliard. Published by McGinnis and Marx. This volume contains three of Galliard's six sonatas (#4-6).

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Johann Galliard
Arranger or Editor:
Instrument: Bass Clarinet

  • Sonata IV (4) in E minor
  • Sonata V (5) in D minor
  • Sonata VI (6) in C Major