GALLIARD - Six Sonatas for Bass Clarinet & Piano, Volume 2

Price: $14.25
SKU:  ^MGM2826
In stock

Composed by Johann Ernst Galliard. Published by McGinnis and Marx.

A selection from this music collection is used in certain years for the Vermont All State Music Festival bass clarinet audition.

    • Sonata IV (4)
    • Sonata V (5)
    • Sonata VI (6)