STRAUSS - Nocturno for Horn in F with Piano

Price: $12.99
SKU:  ^LS1804
In stock

Composed by Franz Strauss. Arranged by Larry Clark. Published by Excelcia Music Publishing.

The Legacy Solo Series contains masterworks meticulously edited and set beautifully by one of the most popular composers of music for students today, Larry Clark. These solos are routinely found on many state festival lists throughout the United States and are perfect for use at an adjudicated solo festival or recital. Commonly featured on college audition lists, these works are a cornerstone of the solo repertoire. Piano players will enjoy piano reductions that are clean and feature the solo line in concert pitch for easy rehearsal. Each Legacy Solo, compatible with Smartmusic, comes with beautifully set parts and piano accompaniment. Piano recordings for rehearsal or performance of each piece are available for download from the Excelcia Music Publishing website.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Franz Strauss
Arranger or Editor: Larry Clark
Instrument: French Horn

Audio Sample
Sample Pages