COPLAND - Concerto for Clarinet (Reduction for Clarinet and Piano)

Price: $22.99
SKU:  ^48005879
In stock

Composed by Aaron Copland. Reduction for clarinet and piano, with ossias from the 1948 manuscript edition. Published by Boosey and Hawkes.

Originally scored for clarinet and string orchestra (with harp and piano), this concerto was composed for Benny Goodman in 1948. Duration: c. 18 minutes.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Aaron Copland
Arranger or Editor:
Instrument: Clarinet