GALLIARD - Six Sonatas for Trombone and Piano, Volume 2 (Sonatas 4-6)

Price: $14.75
SKU:  ^2222IMC
Out of stock, available to order

For trombone and piano. Composed by Johann Ernst Galliard. Realization by Karl Heinz Fussl. Edited by Keith Brown. Published by International Music Company.

Please note: This collection contains only sonatas 4, 5, and 6. Sonatas 1 through 3 are published in Volume 1, which is a separate title.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: John Ernest Galliard
Arranger or Editor: Keith Brown
Instrument: Trombone