The Piano Works of George Gershwin: Complete Preludes

Price: $9.99
Sale Price: $8.99
SKU:  ^00321563
In stock

A definitive edition of all of the Gershwin preludes. Also contains three extremely rare compositions.

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: George Gershwin
Arranger or Editor: Alicia Zizzo (ed.)
Instrument: Piano

  • Prelude I
  • Prelude (Melody No. 17)
  • Prelude (Rubato)
  • Prelude II (Blue Lullaby)
  • Prelude (Novelette in Fourths)
  • Prelude III (Spanish Prelude)
  • Prelude (Used as 3rd movement of Concerto in F)
  • Prelude (Sleepless Night)