J.S. Bach: Six Cello Suites for Saxophone

Price: $16.99
SKU:  ^WF162
In stock

Bach’s Six Suites for Unaccompanied Cello are some of the most frequently performed and recognizable solo compositions. The six suites have been meticulously transcribed; adapting articulation, double stops, and octave shifts to help each instrument mimic

Additional Item Information (if applicable) appears below.
Composer or Author: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranger or Editor:
Instrument: Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone